No Part of Nothin'

by Mark Lavengood

This is my sophomore, full length album. Recorded in Kalamazoo, MI at Double Phelix studios, it features Keith Billik, Billy Strings, Josh Rilko and Ben Rolston as the backing band. The album also features Joe Wilson, Reese Gall, Jen Sygit, Lindsay Lou, PJ George III, Sam Cooper, Jon Brakefield, Jacob Groopman, and Melody Walker.

Recorded in Kalamazoo, MI in January, 2014 at Double Phelix studios. Released in the summer of 2014. Featuring Billy Strings and members of Lindsay Lou and the Flatbellys, the Mark Lavengood Bluegrass Bonanza!, and the Earthwork Music Collective. Available in Vinyl, CD, and digital download formats.